Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

A to Z – about me

Age: 23 years and counting
Bed Size: Double
Chores you hate: Washing the dishes, that’s that dishwashers are for
Dogs: I love my dogs only.. other people’s i can tolerate
Essential Start to your day: Prayer and breakfast
Favourite Colour: Purple and Red
Gold or Silver or white gold: white gold
Height: 5″61/2
Instruments I play: Piano, I can read a bit of music but definitely not an expert
Job Title: Corporate Tax Accountant

Kids: Not yet.. can’t wait… 

Live: Reading and Croydon
Mum’s Name: wetin you wan use am do?

Nickname: Dami Jay, Damisco, Dee Jay, Halle Berry (please don’t ask!), SP..etc etc
One wish:  That God gives me the strength to live for him everyday
Pet Peeve: Lazy people and incompetent  people ( i am sorry)
Quote from a Movie: I love watching movies but i hardly ever remember quotes from them 😦

Right or Left handed: Right handed

Siblings: 2 brothers
Time you wake up: between 6am and 7 30am
Underwear: hmmm….as long as it is the right size and comfortable and does its job and not to forget as long as it is pleasant to the eyes of the unsuspecting stranger that might have to remove my clothes to save my life one day (God forbid.. lol) then its fine with me.
Vegetables you dislike: Brussel sprouts
What makes you run late: Snoozing
X-Rays you’ve had done: arm… when i broke my arm
Yummy food you make: Cheesecake, lemon drizzle, marble cake, fried rice, roasted chicken, asaro… and on a good day, efo
Zoo Animals: well i won’t exactly want any in my house… but erm.. i dunno zoo animals as in??

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “A to Z – about me

  1. LOL @ ‘Mum’s Name: wetin you wan use am do?’
    I also hate Brussel Sprouts …What the point?
    I love that you love cooking nice stuff.
    I look forward to a blog meet-up some day.
    Nice knowing more about you
    Have a fab weekend sistah

  2. I’ve tagged you (A bag meme)
    Please go to my blog to find out more

  3. Your one wish is aww inducing…

It will be lovely to read your comments....

