Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

It’s my second birthday *dancing emoticon*

For everything you are I thank God

From your warming smile, to your sharp wit
From your dashing looks to your cooking skills
From your knowledge of Him, to your ability to share and teach me to share the most important thing in life, the word
From your hospitality and kindness to the Lord’s peace and love that resonates around you

For everything you will be, I praise God

For he will enlarge all that is about you.

He will pronounce his blessings in your life

He will always give you cause to be happy, he will always give you reason to dance, he will NEVER leave your side

On this day be reminded that you are special to a lot of people but to me, you are extremely special, you are a rare gem

I thank God for adding another year to your life and I thank him for I know with long life he will satisfy you and I’ll always be there to celebrate every birthday with you in Jesus name.

I love you baby with all my heart

Happy birthday!

Xxx

Your princess

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Single Post Navigation

It will be lovely to read your comments....

