Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

Where has the time gone?

*sigh*

There aren’t enough hours in one day!

I have been extremely busy, between work, going to Edinburgh for more studying, having a social life and planning my new life, barely anytime left for anything else.

I decided to leave March blank without any social outings, leaving time for me to chill during the weekends and do nothing, other than maybe study. However, my March weekends are slowly being taken up. I am not complaining, I just wish I had more time to do everything I enjoy doing.

That aside, I hope everyone is doing well! For those in the UK, how about the snow on Saturday? So little snow, so much confusion and disruption. But hey, we can’t deny that the snow makes everywhere look beautiful. Except on that particular day, I decided to wear a pair of heels to spice up my outfit (despite the fact that for the last 2 weeks I have been going everywhere in my hardcore good for snow boots). Let’s just saw, when the white stuff started pouring, I needed to hold on to people to make sure I didn’t fall down. It was a good laugh though.

So today, I made the ‘mistake’ of going shopping… I left every shop I entered feeling fat and without the outfits I desperately need! I eventually consoled myself by going to buy a pair of shoes, afterall, shoes always fit! Then when I got home, I ordered a large pizza from dominos to make myself feel better! LOL I am so going to pay for that decision in the gym this week.

*sigh*

I have so much to say, but I can’t seem to channel my thoughts well enough today. I just feel blah! Yes, there is a feeling called ‘blah’… I feel like I am not quite there yet. Where ‘there’ is, I have no idea! LOL I guess when I figure out where I am going, the ‘blah’ feeling will go away.

Anyway, thanks for reading, for once, you are not reading an epistle!

Have a lovely week.

 

xoxo

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Where has the time gone?

  1. Time flies when you’re having fun, isn’t that what they say? LOL…

    All the best, and #nomorepizza!

  2. Lol @ Myne. No more pizza . We need you to fit into that dress. Lol

    Enjoy jare.

    Blah feeling ke? Lobatan. Please explain.

  3. Nakeeb Atheeq on said:

    Hey,
    I hope you are well.
    I saw your comment on Dan’s blog regarding the law e-assessment paper.
    I am writing to find out if you still have the law manual 7th edition and if you want to sell it.
    Please email me to nakeeb123@yahoo.com

    I would very appreciate if you could help me.
    Kind regards.
    Nakeeb

    • Hi Nakeeb. Thanks for contacting me. Unfortunately, I have no idea where my manual is. Wanted it as far away from me as possible when I was done. I’ll keep an eye out for it and let you now.

It will be lovely to read your comments....

