Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

What can I say?

So I have been AWOL, again!

Mehn been so stressed and busy with work and life. Which unfortunately has its consequences. However, on a brighter note, I am actually in nigeria now! Came for my friends wedding which was beautiful. She is now a Mrs!

I shall be returning to me humble abode soon, I can’t wait especially as I left my better half behind and I can finally see him. First time away from our house since we got married.

As always, it was lovely seeing mztizzle, there are always smiles and laughter when this lady is around! I love you boo and once again, thanks for everything 😉

Plus, I finally met my blog sister, Deronk from hitnrunmullings, thank you for stopping by! We should hang out more often!

To summarise, my trip to nigeria has been bitter sweet, but it is always good to be home in the motherland. I should add that I am absolutely living the sun!

Have a lovely week ahead

Xoxo

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “What can I say?

  1. Ola-Sumbo Taiwo on said:

    I thought of you today. For reasons you may or may not like to know. Lol We’ll catch up on bb.xx

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Glad you are back, love you loads.
    Xx

  3. Thank you jare… Don’t mind all those people complaining about the sun like say no be the same sun dem leave when them travel..

    Hello 🙂

  4. We should o….. Trust you had a great trip.

It will be lovely to read your comments....

