Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

Problems commenting

Hi fellow bloggers,

I’m sorry if it seems like I don’t comment in your blogs, I want to and 90 percent of the time I type a comment and click on send and it disappears into cyber space, or it just doesn’t comment for whatever reason.

I am assuming this has something to do wi my gadgets but while get to the bottoms of is… Bear with me. Maybe, your Aunt Flo blog cracked me up…. And you kickoff that your dream, I can dork use I have commented like 3/4 times…, I had tire lol.

Anyways…. Enjoy your weekends lovely

Xoxo

Angel

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Problems commenting

  1. simply mee. on said:

    Understandable.
    don’t sweat it.
    glad to see your comments anytime.

    I don’t see your reply comments either in my g-mail. Guess it goes to my yahoo, which I seldom visit.

It will be lovely to read your comments....

