Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

RHOA – Real Housewives of Atlanta/Miami/NewJersey

So, I am quite late to watching the real housewives series, however I started with the real housewives of Atlanta and I must say it has been very shocking and entertaining.

This show does nothing to my IQ however I am always gobsmacked. As you can tell, I am very behind! Kim and NeNe relationship is non-existent and I started off being a NeNe advocate but now I just think she is just a bully!

Kandi is the only one making her money herself, I guess now, Phaedra as well. But the stunt with Phaedra not knowing how far along she was when she was pregnant was a bit suspect. Yes you got pregnant before you got married, you won’t be the first, stop making a fool of yourself on TV! Anyway the baby is cute.

The Miami housewives just shout all the time. Full stop

New Jersey s a bit more interesting but not much more to say.

To summarise, RHOA is the best…..

Lol I wonder where I find tie to wt h these shows!

Hope the Londoners are enjoying the Sun!!!

Xxx

Angel

Single Post Navigation

It will be lovely to read your comments....

