Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

Show some love!

As some of you bloggers have noticed, I have been busy reading your blogs and commenting away today! LOL for some I have read and not commented for various reasons, mostly due to a slow internet connection, yes in the UK we also experience slow internet connection. However, be rest assured that I have been nearly moved to tears, I have laughed, I have hissed, I have been filled with joy and been angry and at the same time… I have felt at home!

IT is good to be back. I feel like I am a part of some sort of community and I have been on holiday and have just returned trying to catch up with everything has happened. Well, I have been on a blogliday… and now I am back and boy.. do loads of stuff happening in your lives! You guys are quite exciting. I mean, tonight was dedicated with knitting.. and people who know me that right now.. knitting is my bread and butter and my air and water.. but I haven’t even knitted anything since I started catching up on my much loved blogs.

Anyway.. enough of the psych.. I have a lot to blog about… including the fact I have not forgotten then I did not blog about our wedding anniversary! LOL don’t worry I am still madly in love with DT.. *Sigh* my Mr amazing… i might get to blog about it latr.. i might not.. but.. he is the best thing that has happened to me!

Now.. to the reason of the title of the blog… please show some love for my sisters! I have blogged a few times about V3… my sister from another mother and my best friend… one of the ogas at the top of http://www.dvees.com . Anyway.. now is the time to help.. so basically, they entered this competition and the aim is to win! To win, they need votes! Please see below.

DVees entered a competition by Stylist in association with Triumph and got through to the voting stage. We come up as “African Cuisine by Dvees” See the link below.

http://www.stylist.co.uk/home/microsite2/triumph/?page=competition

Please vote for us and spread the word!!!!!!

Thanks for your love, encouragement and support. We are thrilled!

Lots of love,
DVees
xxx

So my darling readers and passer-byers.. please take 60 seconds to click on the link above and vote! It will be greatly appreciated.

 

Love

Angel

xoxo

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Show some love!

  1. I hope you don’t run away again. Happy Wedding Anniversary.

  2. Welcome back to blogosphere! Happy wedding anniversary as well. Wow, how time flies! 🙂

  3. Blessing on said:

    Welcome back hun! Happy Wedding anniversary!!! Plzzzzzz blog about it!!!! Plzzzzzz 🙂

  4. Welcome back Darling!!!!

  5. We love you Angels beauty!!! The very best

It will be lovely to read your comments....

