Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

A thankful heart!

It’s 2014 you all!

I can’t stop smiling. God has been marvellous.
I look back at my journey last year, the moments I felt I couldn’t do this anymore, the times I uttered I’m tired, the tears that fell from my eyes… My cries to God. He never left me nor forsook me, he was my rock.

There were changes, there were moments of silence, there was pain, there were challenges… But He was true to His word.

When I look back at 2013 all I can see is God, all over that year!

So this post is dedicated to my creator.

With a thankful heart, I worship you today Lord
I acknowledge your greatness, your faithfulness,
Your mercy and grace..
Who am I that you are mindful of me?
You have constantly shown yourself to me
You gave constantly proved yourself to me

If I could type in tongues, I would… But my mind and head and heart are bubbling with so many words of praise and thanks that I can’t even put them down coherently.

I will summarise and say I am grateful lord, extremely grateful.

I love you!

I place my 2014 into your hands, I cast everything unto you lord, my future and my family’s, safely into your able hands!

Thank you again!

Happy new year all!

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “A thankful heart!

  1. Happy New Year, Angel! 🙂

  2. Happy new year.

  3. Happy new year mama

  4. Happy new year 🙂

  5. Happy new year to you Angel.

  6. Hey there! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go
    ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good
    job!

  7. Happy New Year darling! 🙂

  8. hello, how are you doing?

  9. awww, it is good to give thanks to God.

It will be lovely to read your comments....

