Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

Nigerian/African chef based in the UK

Can any one recommend a Nigerian or African chef based in the UK to me please?

The people I would love to use may be not available so I might need an alternative. I have carried out a lot of searches on the internet and not with much luck. However, someone asked a similar question on yahoo answers and a silly person’s response was this:

20140306-093454 pm.jpg

What do you say to a person like that? I just had to laugh.

So if you know of anyone I could use please let me know.

Xoxo

Angel

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Nigerian/African chef based in the UK

  1. LOL!! That person is so silly. Maybe you should search for Nigerian/African restaurants in the UK and then see if you can find out who their main chefs are…

  2. Goodluck with your search…..there’s someone in east London I know…lemme see if I can get her details and send to you …she stays somewhere close to the lakeside mall

  3. That person that replied is not alright at all.

It will be lovely to read your comments....

