Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

How Stella got her groove back

lol this movie is a good movie for the time it was made! However what cracks me up is Taye Diggs! Lol with his Jamaican accent and the ridiculous funky necklaces he seemed to wear! Lol lol lol! Need I say more?

Angela Bassett was a hot woman though and still is. I mean, her figure doesn’t seem to have changed one bit!

On that note, I’m off to the gym, this belly isn’t going to flatten itself!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “How Stella got her groove back

  1. Loool! Normally I wouldn’t know what movie you were referring to but thanks to this video and your character analysis, I’m curious! Here’s the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PefZk3q0U_U

    Get that body o! 🙂

It will be lovely to read your comments....

