Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

PS: I’m not being rude

This is just a quick post.

I’m sorry if it seems like I don’t comment on your blogs, especially those on blogspot or private urls (e.g Atilola and myne’s blogs). I comment but it never shows! I have noticed that for some reason my phone does not save my comments on any platform other than wordpress! It only shows when I use a laptop and that is very rare these days.

I still read and enjoy your blogs. E.g. I attempted to post this comments on New Dawns blog this evening and after several attempts, it just didn’t go through.

20140529-094617 pm-78377740.jpg

I won’t give up.

Xoxo

Angel

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “PS: I’m not being rude

  1. Thank you Angel.
    I appreciate your visitation esp knowing the rivalry btw bloggers and pressers.
    And you have mentioned it before that your comments don’t show. I face the same in some wordpressers post; I don’t get reply-back comments,I have to re-new pages to read them.
    Am not giving up either, until this 2 learn to resolve their differences o jare! ahahaha.

    So your oga busted the theory chei? Ok, When you have the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th ….. should I continue counting? Then we shall compare ehn? ..ahahahaha.
    Thanks dear. Take care.

  2. Aww thanks for the mention. I finally saw your comments on my old post. It was like you came to visit me at home, lol.

It will be lovely to read your comments....

