Angelsbeauty's Blog

…. what's next on my random mind?….

About ‘Just do it mum’

This is what has been keeping me busy. I am still angelsbeauty, but I feel like Justdoitmum gives me purpose and I can blog about all my working mummy related banter here. Come with me on this journey, while you also stay here with me on angelsbeauty as I banter on and off.

Thank you for your support!

Just do it mum

I became a mum three months shy of two years ago and it has been the most exciting, interesting, fulfilling but yet challenging time of my life. No one could have prepared me for a life of motherhood. However, ploughing through the internet and finding articles or blogs that were relevant to whatever my current situation was, has been invaluable. As working mums, the challenges we face is endless. From finding appropriate childcare to balancing your life at home and at work while being effective at both (not even aiming for perfection).

To this end, my aim is to contribute to this growing resource with the hope that someone some where will be inspired by my experiences and that of other mums, which I will also be sharing on this blog. My aim is to encourage all women reading this blog to give them that additional push we sometimes need…

View original post 355 more words

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “About ‘Just do it mum’

  1. Congrats on your new venture.

    I won’t tell you…

It will be lovely to read your comments....

